Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events (36)

Filter by:
Month Category
Date Event Name Category
March 2019
Mar 25 Monday 01:00 pm - 03:00 pm Homeschool Hangout at the Library  Other
Mar 25 Monday 03:00 pm - 08:00 pm Spring Break Gaming Week - Drop-in Table Games  Other
Mar 26 Tuesday 06:30 pm - 08:00 pm Knit Wits Arts & Culture
Mar 26 Tuesday 10:00 am - 04:00 pm Spring Break Gaming Week - Drop-in Table Games  Other
Mar 27 Wednesday 01:30 pm - 03:30 pm English Language Conversation Practice  Meeting
Mar 27 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 08:30 pm Between the Covers Book ClubJoin us on the 4th Wednesday of each month. 
Book choices are made by the book club participants. 
March book discussion is Two Steps Forward by Graeme Simison




Meeting
Mar 27 Wednesday 01:00 pm - 02:00 pm Spring Break Gaming Week - Pixel Art  Other
Mar 28 Thursday 10:30 am - 11:00 am Cozy Corner Stories and Mom & Me Craft

Other
Mar 28 Thursday 06:00 pm - 07:30 pm Animanga  Arts & Culture
Mar 28 Thursday Spring Break Gaming Week - Ancient Games  Other
Mar 29 Friday Spring Break Gaming Week - Video Game Tournament  Other
Mar 30 Saturday Game Swap  Other
Mar 31 Sunday LIBRARY CLOSED FOR TRAINING  Other
April 2019
Apr 01 Monday 06:00 pm - 09:00 pm Loose ThreadsDo you enjoy quilting? Can you sew a straight line? Let's bust into that fabric stash and be inspired. Come join our quilting club. Bring your new or unfinished projects and meet fellow quilters in your community. Share your quilting stories and talents with other members. And check out the many quilting resources we have available. Some ... Arts & Culture
Apr 01 Monday 06:30 pm - 09:00 pm Monaville Lisa Adult Painting Classes Arts & Culture
Apr 02 Tuesday French Conversation Workshop  Arts & Culture
Apr 02 Tuesday - Apr 04 Thursday Basic Word & Excel Course  Other
Apr 02 Tuesday 04:00 pm - 05:30 pm Artastic for Kids Painting Class Arts & Culture
Apr 04 Thursday 10:30 am - 11:00 am Cozy Corner Stories and Mom & Me Craft

Other
Apr 08 Monday 06:30 pm - 09:00 pm Monaville Lisa Adult Painting Classes Arts & Culture
Apr 09 Tuesday French Conversation Workshop  Arts & Culture
Apr 09 Tuesday 04:00 pm - 05:30 pm Artastic for Kids Painting Class Arts & Culture
Apr 11 Thursday 10:30 am - 11:00 am Cozy Corner Stories and Mom & Me Craft

Other
Apr 15 Monday 06:00 pm - 09:00 pm Loose ThreadsDo you enjoy quilting? Can you sew a straight line? Let's bust into that fabric stash and be inspired. Come join our quilting club. Bring your new or unfinished projects and meet fellow quilters in your community. Share your quilting stories and talents with other members. And check out the many quilting resources we have available. Some ... Arts & Culture
Apr 15 Monday 06:30 pm - 09:00 pm Monaville Lisa Adult Painting Classes Arts & Culture
Apr 16 Tuesday French Conversation Workshop  Arts & Culture
Apr 16 Tuesday 04:00 pm - 05:30 pm Artastic for Kids Painting Class Arts & Culture
Apr 18 Thursday 10:30 am - 11:00 am Cozy Corner Stories and Mom & Me Craft

Other
Apr 23 Tuesday 04:00 pm - 05:30 pm Artastic for Kids Painting Class Arts & Culture
Apr 25 Thursday 10:30 am - 11:00 am Cozy Corner Stories and Mom & Me Craft

Other
Apr 25 Thursday 10:30 am - 11:00 am Cozy Corner Stories and Mom & Me Craft

Other
Apr 29 Monday 01:00 pm - 03:00 pm Homeschool Hangout at the Library  Other
Apr 30 Tuesday 04:00 pm - 05:30 pm Artastic for Kids Painting Class Arts & Culture
May 2019
May 07 Tuesday 04:00 pm - 05:30 pm Artastic for Kids Painting Class Arts & Culture
May 14 Tuesday 04:00 pm - 05:30 pm Artastic for Kids Painting Class Arts & Culture
May 21 Tuesday 04:00 pm - 05:30 pm Artastic for Kids Painting Class Arts & Culture