Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events (17)

Filter by:
Month Category
Date Event Name Category
May 2018
May 26 Saturday 10:00 am Book to Movie Club - Indian Horse  Arts & Culture
May 28 Monday 05:30 pm - 07:00 pm Minecraft Club Other
May 28 Monday 10:30 am - 11:30 am Books for Babies  Other
May 29 Tuesday 09:00 pm - 04:00 am Basic Computer Training  Other
May 29 Tuesday 04:00 pm - 05:30 pm Artastic for Kids Painting Class Arts & Culture
May 30 Wednesday 06:30 pm - 08:30 pm Monaville Lisa Adult Painting Classes Arts & Culture
May 31 Thursday 10:30 am - 11:00 am Cozy Corner Stories

Other
May 31 Thursday 11:00 am - 11:30 am Mom & Me Open Craft Time Arts & Culture
June 2018
Jun 01 Friday 10:30 am - 11:30 am Rhythm & Rhyme  Other
Jun 04 Monday 06:30 pm - 08:30 pm Monaville Lisa Adult Painting Classes Arts & Culture
Jun 05 Tuesday 06:30 pm - 08:00 pm The Spinning YarnsAll Welcome! Arts & Culture
Jun 05 Tuesday 04:00 pm - 05:30 pm Artastic for Kids Painting Class Arts & Culture
Jun 06 Wednesday 06:00 pm - 07:00 pm LEGO BLOCK PARTY
Other
Jun 08 Friday 10:30 am - 11:30 am Rhythm & Rhyme  Other
Jun 08 Friday 01:00 pm - 02:30 pm KIDZ FLICKS - Family MovieFamily Movie Presentation
The Son of Bigfoot


  
(PG - 1 hr  30 min)
Registration closes Thursday, June 7th at 8:00 pm. Space is limited, so register early! MUST have a current Morinville Community Library card in good standing!
(Please call the library, by Thursday, June 7th - 8:00 pm, i...
Recreation
Jun 19 Tuesday 06:30 pm - 08:00 pm The Spinning YarnsAll Welcome! Arts & Culture
Jun 20 Wednesday 06:30 pm - 08:00 pm SCRAP THAT PAGE!

SCRAP THAT PAGE
Wednesday, June 20th
6:30 - 8:00 pm
COST: $10 (cost for supplies)
Grab your sicissors and tape runner, then join us on the 3rd Wednesday of each month for our Scrap that Page club night.
Whether you are learning or have been scrapbooking for a long time, Christine will demonstrate new ...
Arts & Culture