Upcoming Events (34)

Link to Calendar
Filter by:
Month Category
Date Event Name Category
March 2017
Mar 27 Monday 05:30 pm - 07:30 pm Minecraft Club Other
Mar 27 Monday 01:00 pm - 03:00 pm Spring Break LEGO Drop-in at the Library Other
Mar 28 Tuesday 06:30 pm - 08:00 pm Knit Witsm Arts & Culture
Mar 28 Tuesday 01:00 pm - 03:00 pm LEGO BOOT CAMP Other
Mar 29 Wednesday 01:00 pm - 03:00 pm Spring Break LEGO Drop-in at the Library Other
Mar 30 Thursday 10:30 am - 11:00 am Cozy Corner Stories

Other
Mar 30 Thursday 11:00 am - 11:30 am Mom & Me Open Craft Time Arts & Culture
Mar 30 Thursday 01:00 pm - 03:00 pm Spring Break LEGO Drop-in at the Library Other
Mar 31 Friday 01:00 pm - 03:00 pm Spring Break LEGO Drop-in at the Library Other
April 2017
Apr 01 Saturday 10:30 am - 12:30 pm French Conversation Workshop Other
Apr 04 Tuesday - Apr 08 Saturday 10:00 am - 04:00 pm Library Silent Auction Other
Apr 06 Thursday 10:30 am - 11:00 am Cozy Corner Stories

Other
Apr 06 Thursday 11:00 am - 11:30 am Mom & Me Open Craft Time Arts & Culture
Apr 11 Tuesday 06:30 pm - 08:00 pm Knit Witsm Arts & Culture
Apr 11 Tuesday 06:30 pm - 08:00 pm Knit Witsm Arts & Culture
Apr 12 Wednesday 06:30 pm Library Board MeetingPUBLIC WELCOME! Meeting
Apr 13 Thursday 10:30 am - 11:00 am Cozy Corner Stories

Other
Apr 13 Thursday 11:00 am - 11:30 am Mom & Me Open Craft Time Arts & Culture
Apr 20 Thursday 10:30 am - 11:00 am Cozy Corner Stories

Other
Apr 20 Thursday 11:00 am - 11:30 am Mom & Me Open Craft Time Arts & Culture
Apr 24 Monday 06:30 pm - 08:30 pm Monaville Lisa Adult Painting Class - Winter Session #5 Arts & Culture
Apr 25 Tuesday 06:30 pm - 08:00 pm Knit Witsm Arts & Culture
Apr 25 Tuesday 06:30 pm - 08:00 pm Knit Witsm Arts & Culture
Apr 26 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 08:30 pm Between the Covers Book ClubJoin us on the 4th Wednesday of each month. 
Book choices are made by the book club participants. 
April book discussion is Medicine Walk by Richard Wagamese


Meeting
Apr 27 Thursday 10:30 am - 11:00 am Cozy Corner Stories

Other
Apr 27 Thursday 11:00 am - 11:30 am Mom & Me Open Craft Time Arts & Culture
Apr 28 Friday 01:00 pm - 02:30 pm KIDZ FLICKS - Family MovieFamily Movie Presentation
SING


  
(PG - 1 hr, 25min)
Registration closes Thursday, Aprill 27th at 8:00 pm. Space is limited, so register early! MUST have a current Morinville Community Library card in good standing!
(Please call the library, by Thursday, April 27th - 8:00 pm, if you are cance...
Recreation
May 2017
May 01 Monday 06:30 pm - 08:30 pm Monaville Lisa Adult Painting Class - Winter Session #5 Arts & Culture
May 08 Monday 06:30 pm - 08:30 pm Monaville Lisa Adult Painting Class - Winter Session #6 Arts & Culture
May 09 Tuesday 06:30 pm - 08:00 pm Knit Witsm Arts & Culture
May 10 Wednesday 06:30 pm Library Board MeetingPUBLIC WELCOME! Meeting
May 15 Monday 06:30 pm - 08:30 pm Monaville Lisa Adult Painting Class - Winter Session #6 Arts & Culture
May 23 Tuesday 06:30 pm - 08:00 pm Knit Witsm Arts & Culture
June 2017
Jun 14 Wednesday 06:30 pm Library Board MeetingPUBLIC WELCOME! Meeting