Upcoming Events (19)

Link to Calendar
Filter by:
Month Category
Date Event Name Category
April 2017
Apr 26 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 08:30 pm Between the Covers Book ClubJoin us on the 4th Wednesday of each month. 
Book choices are made by the book club participants. 
April book discussion is Medicine Walk by Richard Wagamese


Meeting
Apr 27 Thursday 10:30 am - 11:00 am Cozy Corner Stories

Other
Apr 27 Thursday 11:00 am - 11:30 am Mom & Me Open Craft Time Arts & Culture
Apr 28 Friday 01:00 pm - 02:30 pm KIDZ FLICKS - Family MovieFamily Movie Presentation
SING


  
(PG - 1 hr, 25min)
Registration closes Thursday, Aprill 27th at 8:00 pm. Space is limited, so register early! MUST have a current Morinville Community Library card in good standing!
(Please call the library, by Thursday, April 27th - 8:00 pm, if you are cance...
Recreation
May 2017
May 01 Monday 06:30 pm - 08:30 pm Monaville Lisa Adult Painting Class - Winter Session #5 Arts & Culture
May 02 Tuesday 04:00 pm - 05:30 pm Artastic for Kids Painting Class Arts & Culture
May 08 Monday 06:30 pm - 08:30 pm Monaville Lisa Adult Painting Class - Winter Session #6 Arts & Culture
May 09 Tuesday 06:30 pm - 08:00 pm Knit Witsm Arts & Culture
May 09 Tuesday 04:00 pm - 05:30 pm Artastic for Kids Painting Class Arts & Culture
May 10 Wednesday 06:30 pm Library Board MeetingPUBLIC WELCOME! Meeting
May 13 Saturday 07:00 pm - 10:00 pm Art After Dark - Alice in Wonderland
Click on the following link:
https://www.eventbrite.ca/e/art-after-dark-alice-tickets-33434177525
Arts & Culture
May 15 Monday 06:30 pm - 08:30 pm Monaville Lisa Adult Painting Class - Winter Session #6 Arts & Culture
May 16 Tuesday 04:00 pm - 05:30 pm Artastic for Kids Painting Class Arts & Culture
May 23 Tuesday 06:30 pm - 08:00 pm Knit Witsm Arts & Culture
May 23 Tuesday 04:00 pm - 05:30 pm Artastic for Kids Painting Class Arts & Culture
May 30 Tuesday 04:00 pm - 05:30 pm Artastic for Kids Painting Class Arts & Culture
June 2017
Jun 06 Tuesday 04:00 pm - 05:30 pm Artastic for Kids Painting Class Arts & Culture
Jun 13 Tuesday 04:00 pm - 05:30 pm Artastic for Kids Painting Class Arts & Culture
Jun 14 Wednesday 06:30 pm Library Board MeetingPUBLIC WELCOME! Meeting