Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events (29)

Filter by:
Month Category
Date Event Name Category
July 2018
Jul 17 Tuesday 04:00 pm - 05:30 pm Artastic for Kids Painting Class Arts & Culture
Jul 17 Tuesday 06:30 pm - 08:00 pm The Spinning YarnsAll Welcome! Arts & Culture
Jul 18 Wednesday 01:00 pm - 02:00 pm MCL Summer Science Experience Brain Bender  Other
Jul 18 Wednesday 06:00 pm - 07:00 pm MCL Summer Science Experience Brain Bender  Other
Jul 19 Thursday 10:30 am - 11:00 am Cozy Corner Stories

Other
Jul 19 Thursday 11:00 am - 11:30 am Mom & Me Open Craft Time Arts & Culture
Jul 24 Tuesday 06:30 pm - 08:00 pm Knit Witsm Arts & Culture
Jul 25 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 08:30 pm Between the Covers Book ClubJoin us on the 4th Wednesday of each month. 
Book choices are made by the book club participants. 
May book discussion is The Child by Fiona Barton





Meeting
Jul 26 Thursday 10:30 am - 11:00 am Cozy Corner Stories

Other
Jul 26 Thursday 11:00 am - 11:30 am Mom & Me Open Craft Time Arts & Culture
Jul 26 Thursday 06:00 pm - 07:30 pm Animanga  Arts & Culture
August 2018
Aug 02 Thursday 10:30 am - 11:00 am Cozy Corner Stories

Other
Aug 02 Thursday 11:00 am - 11:30 am Mom & Me Open Craft Time Arts & Culture
Aug 02 Thursday 06:30 pm - 08:00 pm Scrap that Card Club

 
First Thursday of each Month!
Come join the club, learn how to make special occasion cards. 
Cost is $5 (for supplies). 
Please sign up and pay in advance at the library front desk by Saturday, July 28th


Arts & Culture
Aug 07 Tuesday 06:30 pm - 08:00 pm The Spinning YarnsAll Welcome! Arts & Culture
Aug 09 Thursday 10:30 am - 11:00 am Cozy Corner Stories

Other
Aug 09 Thursday 11:00 am - 11:30 am Mom & Me Open Craft Time Arts & Culture
Aug 09 Thursday 06:00 pm - 07:30 pm Animanga  Arts & Culture
Aug 14 Tuesday 06:30 pm - 08:00 pm Knit Witsm Arts & Culture
Aug 16 Thursday 10:30 am - 11:00 am Cozy Corner Stories

Other
Aug 16 Thursday 11:00 am - 11:30 am Mom & Me Open Craft Time Arts & Culture
Aug 21 Tuesday 06:30 pm - 08:00 pm The Spinning YarnsAll Welcome! Arts & Culture
Aug 22 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 08:30 pm Between the Covers Book ClubJoin us on the 4th Wednesday of each month. 
Book choices are made by the book club participants. 
May book discussion is The Woman in Cabin 10 by Ruth Ware




Meeting
Aug 23 Thursday 10:30 am - 11:00 am Cozy Corner Stories

Other
Aug 23 Thursday 11:00 am - 11:30 am Mom & Me Open Craft Time Arts & Culture
Aug 23 Thursday 06:00 pm - 07:30 pm Animanga  Arts & Culture
Aug 28 Tuesday 06:30 pm - 08:00 pm Knit Witsm Arts & Culture
Aug 30 Thursday 10:30 am - 11:00 am Cozy Corner Stories

Other
Aug 30 Thursday 11:00 am - 11:30 am Mom & Me Open Craft Time Arts & Culture